2020 Board of Directors

The 2020 board is dedicated to enhancing the Orange Crusher experience for team members, their families, coaches and volunteers. From adding practice structure, to creating an inviting atmosphere for all of our volunteers, the board is focused on building a strong future for our youth shooting sports. Contact any board member if you are interested in becoming involved as an volunteer or supporter. And remember, as we are a 501(c)(3) organization, your support is tax deductible.

Find out more about what your gifts of time, talent and capital can do for sustaining the Orange Crushers in the future.

2020 Board of Directors

President, Julie Neuhaus, jewels11699@hotmail.com

VP/Treasurer, Laura Butler, lauralen@charter.net

Secretary, Cindy Hanson, cinhan1@yahoo.com

Director, Sue Ford, sueandthekids50@gmail.com

Director, Brian Huffman, brian@huffman-homes.com

Director, Scott Treichel, scotttreichel@att.net